Home             My Account             Shopping Cart             Logout

New in Kids & Teens

Midnight Sun Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780316707046
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 4th, 2020

It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.


Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781419749094
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Amulet Books - August 4th, 2020

You’ve never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before—an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!
 
From the imagination of Rowley Jefferson comes an adventure of epic proportions.


Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316493888
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 4th, 2020

A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in this enchanting fantasy -- perfect for fans of Kiki's Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time.

Sometimes all you need is a pinch of magic...


Randy, the Badly Drawn Horse Cover Image
By T. L. McBeth, T. L. McBeth (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250185907
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - August 4th, 2020

T. L. McBeth's Randy, the Badly Drawn Horse is the hilarious picture book tale of a child's illustrated creation who (never having seen himself) thinks he's extraordinarily beautiful.

Randy knows he’s a beautiful horse—everyone says so. From his silky coat to his perfect smile to his very name, reserved only for the most special of creatures, Randy is beyond compare.


Court of Lions: A Mirage Novel (Mirage Series #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250126450
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Flatiron Books - August 4th, 2020

Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final installment in the “smart, sexy, and devilishly clever” Mirage series by Somaiya Daud (Renée Ahdieh, New York Times bestselling author of The Beautiful)!


Igniting Darkness (Courting Darkness duology) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780544991095
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - August 4th, 2020

Two assassins will risk absolutely everything—even their own divinity—to save the people and the country they love in this lush historical fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Robin LaFevers.


All Together Now (Eagle Rock Series #2) Cover Image
By Hope Larson, Hope Larson (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780374313654
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - August 4th, 2020

All Together Now is New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Hope Larson's pitch-perfect graphic novel follow-up for fans of All Summer Long, music lovers, and anyone navigating the ups and downs of friendship.


The Treehouse Joke Book (The Treehouse Books) Cover Image
By Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250259509
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Feiwel & Friends - August 4th, 2020

What's black and white and read all over the world? The New York Times–bestselling Treehouse series, of course!

International author-illustrator superstar duo Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton are back, and this time they've cooked up a hilarious joke book to complement their beloved chapter book series.


One Last Word: Wisdom from the Harlem Renaissance Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781681196022
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - August 4th, 2020

"One Last Word is the work of a master poet." - Kwame Alexander, Newbery Medal-winning author of The Crossover


School for Extraterrestrial Girls #1: Girl on Fire Cover Image
By Jeremy Whitley, Jamie Noguchi (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781545804933
Availability: On our shelves now
Published: Papercutz - August 4th, 2020

Tara Smith’s parents are super strict with all their rules and routines, and Tara is a dutiful daughter. Rule #1: No friends her own age. Rule #2: keep her bracelet on, or else. But when she breaks her routine—and then loses her bracelet—she’s in trouble.